Course Calendar

 

Please Note : Dates are tentative.   Please click here to request additional courses.
 

Category : 

Adobe Graphic Design
Adobe Illustrator CC
Sun, Feb 19, 2017Sharjah10:00 AM to 2:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Sat, Mar 11, 2017Sharjah10:00 AM to 2:00 PMSat, Mon, WedEnquire Now
Sun, Mar 19, 2017Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Mon, Mar 20, 2017Dubai6:30 PM to 10:00 PMSat, Mon, WedEnquire Now
Sun, Apr 16, 2017Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Adobe Indesign CC
Sun, Feb 26, 2017Sharjah6:00 PM to 10:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Mar 5, 2017Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Wed, Apr 12, 2017Dubai6:30 PM to 10:00 PMSat, Mon, WedEnquire Now
Adobe Photoshop CC
Sun, Feb 19, 2017Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Thu, Mar 9, 2017Dubai6:30 PM to 10:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Mar 12, 2017Sharjah10:00 AM to 2:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Mar 19, 2017Sharjah6:00 PM to 10:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Apr 2, 2017Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Apr 2, 2017Dubai6:30 PM to 10:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
- courses marked with * are taught in Arabic