Course Calendar

 

Please Note : Dates are tentative.   Please click here to request additional courses.
 

Category : 

Adobe Graphic Design
Adobe After Effects CC
Sun, Jul 22, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Tue, Jul 24, 2018Dubai6:30 PM to 10:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Adobe Illustrator CC
Sun, Jul 1, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Aug 5, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Adobe Indesign CC
Sun, Jun 24, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Jul 8, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Aug 12, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Adobe Photoshop CC
Sun, Jun 24, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Jun 24, 2018Sharjah6:00 PM to 8:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Tue, Jun 26, 2018Dubai6:30 PM to 10:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Jul 1, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Jul 1, 2018Sharjah10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Jul 8, 2018Sharjah6:00 PM to 8:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Jul 29, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Adobe premiere
Sun, Jul 15, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
- courses marked with * are taught in Arabic