Course Calendar

 

Please Note : Dates are tentative.   Please click here to request additional courses.
 

Category : 

COBIT
COBIT Foundation
Wed, Jul 18, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMWed, ThuEnquire Now
Sat, Jul 28, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSatEnquire Now
ITIL
ITIL Foundation
Sun, Jun 10, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, TueEnquire Now
Sat, Jun 23, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSatEnquire Now
Sun, Jul 15, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, TueEnquire Now
Tue, Aug 14, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMTue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
ITIL Managing Across the Lifecycle
Mon, Jul 2, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMMon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
ITIL OSA
Mon, Jun 25, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMMon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
ITIL Service Operation
Sat, Aug 11, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSat, Sun, MonEnquire Now
ITIL SOA
Sun, Jul 22, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, WedEnquire Now
ISO/IEC 20000
Call for Details
- courses marked with * are taught in Arabic