Course Calendar

 

Please Note : Dates are tentative.   Please click here to request additional courses.
 

Category : 

COBIT
COBIT Foundation
Sun, Aug 20, 2017Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, MonEnquire Now
Sun, Sep 24, 2017Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, MonEnquire Now
ITIL
ITIL Foundation
Sat, Aug 19, 2017Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSatEnquire Now
Tue, Aug 22, 2017Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMTue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Tue, Sep 5, 2017Sharjah10:00 AM to 6:00 PMTue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Sat, Sep 16, 2017Sharjah10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSatEnquire Now
Tue, Sep 26, 2017Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMTue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Sat, Oct 7, 2017Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSatEnquire Now
Sun, Oct 15, 2017Sharjah10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, TueEnquire Now
ITIL OSA
Sun, Sep 17, 2017Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, WedEnquire Now
ITIL PPO
Sun, Sep 10, 2017Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, WedEnquire Now
ITIL RCV
Sun, Aug 13, 2017Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, WedEnquire Now
ITIL SOA
Sun, Aug 27, 2017Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, WedEnquire Now
ISO/IEC 20000
Call for Details
- courses marked with * are taught in Arabic