Course Calendar

 

Please Note : Dates are tentative.   Please click here to request additional courses.
 

Category : 

Microsoft Project
MS Project 2016
Tue, Jan 23, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMTue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Jan 28, 2018Sharjah10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, TueEnquire Now
Tue, Feb 20, 2018Dubai10:30 AM to 5:30 PMTue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Sat, Mar 3, 2018Sharjah10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSat, Sun, MonEnquire Now
Project Management
Agile Certified Practioner ACP
Tue, Jan 30, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMTue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
PMP V5
Sat, Jan 13, 2018Sharjah10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSatEnquire Now
Sun, Jan 14, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Jan 21, 2018Dubai6:30 PM to 10:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Jan 21, 2018Sharjah6:30 PM to 10:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Feb 11, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Feb 18, 2018Dubai6:30 PM to 10:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Feb 25, 2018Sharjah10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Feb 25, 2018Sharjah6:30 PM to 10:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Mar 11, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Prince ® 2 Foundation
Sun, Feb 18, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, TueEnquire Now
Prince-2-Practitioner
Wed, Feb 21, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMWed, ThuEnquire Now
Project Planning & Control Using Primavera P6
Sun, Jan 7, 2018Sharjah11:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, MonEnquire Now
Tue, Jan 30, 2018Dubai10:30 AM to 6:00 PMTue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Tue, Mar 6, 2018Sharjah10:00 AM to 6:00 PMTue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
RMP Risk Management
Mon, Feb 5, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMMon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Feb 25, 2018Dubai8:00 AM to 2:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Primavera
Call for Details
- courses marked with * are taught in Arabic