Course Calendar

 

Please Note : Dates are tentative.   Please click here to request additional courses.
 

Category : 

Microsoft Project
MS Project 2016
Tue, Sep 25, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMTue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Tue, Oct 2, 2018Sharjah10:00 AM to 6:00 PMTue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Tue, Oct 23, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMTue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Mon, Nov 5, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMMon, Tue, WedEnquire Now
Tue, Nov 20, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMTue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Project Management
Agile Certified Practioner ACP
Tue, Sep 25, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMTue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Sat, Nov 17, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSat, Sun, MonEnquire Now
PMP V6
Mon, Sep 17, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Tue, Sep 25, 2018Sharjah6:30 PM to 10:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Sat, Sep 29, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSatEnquire Now
Sun, Oct 14, 2018Sharjah10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Oct 14, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Oct 21, 2018Dubai6:30 PM to 10:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Tue, Oct 30, 2018Sharjah6:30 PM to 10:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Nov 11, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Nov 18, 2018Sharjah10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Prince ® 2 Foundation
Sun, Nov 11, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, TueEnquire Now
Prince-2-Practitioner
Wed, Nov 14, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMWed, ThuEnquire Now
Project Planning & Control Using Primavera P6
Sat, Sep 29, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSat, Sun, MonEnquire Now
Sun, Oct 7, 2018Sharjah10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, TueEnquire Now
Sun, Oct 14, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, TueEnquire Now
Sun, Oct 28, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMSun, Mon, TueEnquire Now
RMP Risk Management
Mon, Sep 24, 2018Sharjah10:00 AM to 6:00 PMMon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Scrum Master
Wed, Oct 31, 2018Dubai10:00 AM to 6:00 PMWed, ThuEnquire Now
Primavera
Call for Details
- courses marked with * are taught in Arabic