Course Calendar

 

Please Note : Dates are tentative.   Please click here to request additional courses.
 

Category : 

Project Management
Agile Certified Practioner ACP
Tue, Apr 7, 2020Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMTue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Certified LeSS Practitioner
Sun, Apr 19, 2020Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMSun, Mon, TueEnquire Now
PMP V6
Sun, Feb 23, 2020Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Fri, Mar 6, 2020Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMSat, FriEnquire Now
Sun, Mar 29, 2020Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Apr 12, 2020Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Prince ® 2 Foundation
Sun, Feb 16, 2020Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMSun, Mon, TueEnquire Now
Sun, Apr 5, 2020Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMSun, Mon, TueEnquire Now
Prince-2-Practitioner
Wed, Feb 19, 2020Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMWed, ThuEnquire Now
Wed, Apr 8, 2020Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMWed, ThuEnquire Now
Project Planning & Control Using Primavera P6
Sun, Mar 8, 2020Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMSun, Mon, TueEnquire Now
Sun, Apr 19, 2020Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMSun, Mon, TueEnquire Now
RMP Risk Management
Sat, Apr 4, 2020Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMSat, Sun, MonEnquire Now
Primavera
Call for Details
- courses marked with * are taught in Arabic
©2011 SitesPower Training Institute. All Rights Reserved.