Course Calendar

 

Please Note : Dates are tentative.   Please click here to request additional courses.
 

Category : 

Microsoft Project
MS Project 2016
Sat, Aug 7, 2021Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMSat, Sun, MonEnquire Now
Project Management
Agile Certified Practioner ACP
Sat, Jun 5, 2021Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMSat, Sun, MonEnquire Now
Tue, Jul 6, 2021Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMTue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
PMP V6
Sun, Jun 20, 2021Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Jun 20, 2021Dubai7:00 PM to 11:59 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Jul 25, 2021Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMSun, Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
Prince ® 2 Foundation
Sat, Jul 3, 2021Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMSat, Sun, MonEnquire Now
Sun, Aug 8, 2021Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMSun, Mon, TueEnquire Now
Prince-2-Practitioner
Wed, Aug 11, 2021Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMWed, ThuEnquire Now
Project Planning & Control Using Primavera P6
Tue, Aug 10, 2021Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMTue, Wed, ThuEnquire Now
PSM Professional Scrum Master
Wed, Jun 16, 2021Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMWed, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Jul 18, 2021Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMSun, MonEnquire Now
Sun, Aug 1, 2021Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMSun, MonEnquire Now
RMP Risk Management
Sun, Jun 13, 2021Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMSun, Mon, TueEnquire Now
Sun, Jul 4, 2021Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMSat, Sun, MonEnquire Now
Sat, Aug 7, 2021Dubai9:00 AM to 5:00 PMSat, Sun, MonEnquire Now
Primavera
Call for Details
- courses marked with * are taught in Arabic
©2011 SitesPower Training Institute. All Rights Reserved.