Course Calendar

 

Please Note : Dates are tentative.   Please click here to request additional courses.
 

Category : 

English Language
Business English Elementary
Mon, Jul 3, 2017Sharjah10:00 AM to 1:00 PMMon, WedEnquire Now
Sat, Jul 8, 2017Sharjah6:00 PM to 8:00 PMSat, Mon, WedEnquire Now
Mon, Jul 17, 2017Sharjah10:00 AM to 1:00 PMMon, WedEnquire Now
Thu, Aug 17, 2017Sharjah6:00 PM to 8:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Business English Intermediate
Sat, Jul 15, 2017Sharjah8:00 PM to 10:00 PMSat, Mon, WedEnquire Now
Business English Pre-Intermediate
Sun, Jul 2, 2017Sharjah10:00 AM to 12:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Wed, Jul 5, 2017Sharjah8:00 PM to 10:00 PMSat, Mon, WedEnquire Now
Sun, Aug 13, 2017Sharjah10:00 AM to 12:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Wed, Aug 16, 2017Sharjah6:00 PM to 8:00 PMSat, Mon, WedEnquire Now
Wed, Aug 16, 2017Sharjah8:00 PM to 10:00 PMSat, Mon, WedEnquire Now
English Beginner
Sat, Jul 1, 2017Dubai6:00 PM to 8:00 PMSat, Mon, WedEnquire Now
Thu, Jul 6, 2017Sharjah6:00 PM to 8:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Mon, Jul 31, 2017Sharjah6:00 PM to 8:00 PMSat, Mon, WedEnquire Now
Mon, Aug 14, 2017Sharjah10:00 AM to 1:00 PMMon, WedEnquire Now
English Conversation Intermediate
Thu, Jul 6, 2017Sharjah8:00 PM to 10:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Thu, Aug 17, 2017Sharjah8:00 PM to 10:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
General English Elementary
Sun, Jul 2, 2017Dubai6:00 PM to 8:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
General English Intermediate
Sun, Jul 2, 2017Dubai8:00 PM to 10:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
General Pre Intermediate
Sat, Jul 1, 2017Dubai8:00 PM to 10:00 PMSat, Mon, WedEnquire Now
IELTS
Sat, Jul 1, 2017Dubai8:00 PM to 10:00 PMSat, Mon, WedEnquire Now
Sun, Jul 2, 2017Sharjah10:00 AM to 12:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Tue, Jul 4, 2017Sharjah6:00 PM to 8:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Tue, Jul 4, 2017Sharjah8:00 PM to 10:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Jul 23, 2017Sharjah10:00 AM to 12:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Jul 23, 2017Sharjah12:00 PM to 2:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Tue, Jul 25, 2017Sharjah6:00 PM to 8:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Tue, Jul 25, 2017Sharjah8:00 PM to 10:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Aug 13, 2017Sharjah10:00 AM to 12:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Aug 13, 2017Sharjah12:00 PM to 2:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Tue, Aug 15, 2017Sharjah6:00 PM to 8:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Tue, Aug 15, 2017Sharjah8:00 PM to 10:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
- courses marked with * are taught in Arabic