Course Calendar

 

Please Note : Dates are tentative.   Please click here to request additional courses.
 

Category : 

English Language
Business English Elementary
Wed, Oct 18, 2017Sharjah10:00 AM to 1:00 PMMon, WedEnquire Now
Sun, Oct 22, 2017Sharjah12:00 PM to 2:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Wed, Oct 25, 2017Sharjah8:00 PM to 10:00 PMSat, Mon, WedEnquire Now
Sun, Oct 29, 2017Dubai8:00 PM to 10:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Tue, Nov 14, 2017Sharjah6:00 PM to 8:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Business English Intermediate
Sat, Nov 4, 2017Dubai6:00 PM to 8:00 PMSat, Mon, WedEnquire Now
Business English Pre-Intermediate
Sat, Oct 21, 2017Sharjah8:00 PM to 10:00 PMSat, Mon, WedEnquire Now
Sun, Oct 29, 2017Dubai6:00 PM to 8:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
English Beginner
Sat, Oct 21, 2017Dubai6:00 PM to 8:00 PMSat, Mon, WedEnquire Now
Wed, Oct 25, 2017Sharjah10:00 AM to 1:00 PMMon, WedEnquire Now
English Conversation Pre-Intermediate
Mon, Oct 30, 2017Sharjah6:00 PM to 8:00 PMSat, Mon, WedEnquire Now
General English Elementary
Sun, Oct 29, 2017Dubai6:00 PM to 8:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
General English Intermediate
Sat, Nov 11, 2017Dubai8:00 PM to 10:00 PMSat, Mon, WedEnquire Now
IELTS
Sat, Oct 14, 2017Dubai8:00 PM to 10:00 PMSat, Mon, WedEnquire Now
Sun, Oct 22, 2017Dubai8:00 PM to 10:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Sun, Oct 29, 2017Sharjah12:00 PM to 2:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Tue, Oct 31, 2017Sharjah6:00 PM to 8:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Tue, Oct 31, 2017Sharjah8:00 PM to 10:00 PMSun, Tue, ThuEnquire Now
Sat, Nov 4, 2017Dubai8:00 PM to 10:00 PMSat, Mon, WedEnquire Now
- courses marked with * are taught in Arabic